CUSTOMER LOGIN Online login Online login
Live Chat ONLINE
Loans By Phone: (800) 404-0254

Apply for a

Title Loan

Online

locations-2_03

mast-services-title-loans

Title Loans FAQ

Utah Title Loan Questions

What are the interest rates?

Our title loan interest rates start as low as 120% APR and go up to 240% APR, which works out to be just $10 per $100 per month up to $20 per $100 per month. (The APR is based on the amount borrowed).

What if I miss a payment?

We will work with you to help you get back on track.

Could Check City take possession of my car if I fail to make my payments?

We do not want your vehicle, we want to make sure that you keep your car and have the ability to repay the loan; we do reserve the right to re-possess the car in extreme cases.

How much time do I have to pay back the loan?

Most title loans are set up for one month or your payday around that time, if you need more time, extensions are available.

How much can I expect to get?

We can issue most customers up to 1/2 of the low book value of the car as appraised by Black Book USA, or what you can afford to pay back based on your disposable income.

What if I have an older car?

As long as it has a value of about $1,500 and is in working condition, we can help.

Do I have to be a certain age?

You need to be 18 years or older.

What if the car is in my parent’s name?

The title does need to be in the applicant’s name. Also it should be clear and free of any liens.

What state can my title be issued in?

The title needs to be issued in the same state you are applying for a loan.

Nevada Title Loan Questions

What are the interest rates?

Our Title Loan interest rate is 183% APR, which works out to be just $15 per $100 borrowed, per month.

How much time do I have to pay back the loan?

Title Loans are due 30 days from the date you receive the Loan, or your payday around that time. If you need more time, you may extend your loan’s due date up to 6 times, for up to 30 days each time.

How much can I expect to receive?

Your approved credit limit will be set based on a variety of factors such as the value of your vehicle as appraised by the Kelly Blue Book (hyperlink to www.kbb.com) or the NADA Guide (hyperlink to www.nadaguides.com), your monthly gross income, and Nevada State lending limits (Check City is limited by Nevada Law such that the most we can lend on your title is 100% of your monthly gross income or 100% of the appraised value of your vehicle, whichever is less).

What if I have an older car?

As long as it has a value of about $1,200 and is in working condition, we should be able to help.

Can I get a loan on a motorcycle or other type of vehicle?/a>

Yes! Check City can loan on the titles from Motorcycles, Motor Scooters, RV’s, ATV’s, Snowmobiles, House Trailers, Travel Trailers, and more. Check City is unable to loan on the titles from water-based vehicles.

Do I have to be a certain age?

You need to be 18 years or older.

What if the car is in my parent’s name?

The title does need to be in the applicant’s name. Also it should be clear and free of any liens.

What state can my title be issued in?

The title can be issued from any state, but the vehicle must be registered and insured in the State of Nevada

What if I miss a payment?

We will work with you to help you get back on track.

Could Check City take possession of my car if I fail to make my payments?

We do not want your vehicle, we want to make sure that you keep your car and have the ability to repay the loan; we do reserve the right to re-possess the car in extreme cases.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
  • Cashwise
  • RLS
  • Verify CCO Financial LLC
  • CFSA
  • UCLA

Apply Now Or Call 1-800-404-0254

Find A Location | Contact Us | Wireless Policy | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2004-2016 Check City Online. All Rights Reserved.

Pin It on Pinterest